AIA Europe
Images from the AIA Europe Pool at Flickr




2015 Honors & Awards

AIA Europe is pleased to issue the Call for Entries for the 2015 Honors & Awards program.

Award categories include Architectural design, Interior design, Urban design, Un-built, and other small projects.

Giancarlo Alhadeff FAIA, RIBA leads Luciano Lazzari, President ACE; Joe Farrell AIA, LEED AP; Sibylle Lesay-Giraud; and George Kunihiro, FAIA in the jury of five.

Details regarding entries are available in the submission guidelines. The submission deadline is 31 July 2015, 17h00 CEST. Begin the submission process >

Labels: ,