AIA Europe
Images from the AIA Europe Pool at Flickr




AIA/CES 2008 award for excellence

Evaluations for the 2008 Continuing Education System Award for Excellence gathers 13 jurors on 12 November 2007 in Washington, DC. Eight categories in three divisions are considered:


Firms - Architectural firm

CES External Stakeholder

Dominique Tomasov, the Continental Europe Chapter CES coordinator, sits on the jury for the category of Architecture firms.

The mission of the AIA/CES Providers Program is to inspire and guide providers of continuing educational programs to consistently deliver quality lifelong learning activities for architects. The AIA/CES office will assist AIA/CES Registered Providers that demonstrate a commitment to continuous improvement and excellence in continuing education. The AIA/CES Guidelines for Educational Excellence address the CES Registered Provider's overall commitment to quality programming and delivery.
—AIA/CES Providers Program mission statement

Labels: ,