AIA Europe
Images from the AIA Europe Pool at Flickr




2006 Board of Directors

With the change of the year comes the change in AIA Continental Europe’s Board of Directors. For 2006, welcome George Berg as President, Karl Hartnack as First Vice President and President Elect for 2007, Vice President Marc DiDomenico, Section Directors France: Ray Spano, Italy: Esteban Alejandro Cruz, Eastern Europe: Nóra Demeter.

Continuing for 2006 are Secretary Richard Anderson, Treasurer James Cowey, Section Directors Germany: David Marquardt, Switzerland: Maureen Carlson Reinertsen and Lee Luxford, Northern Europe: Helen Giblin and Southern Europe: Ahmet Alp.